Contact Us

We are now located at the Overland Wolf Centre at 69th and Pacific Street in Omaha, adjacent to the Aksarben/Elmwood Park area. Click here for directions.

Platte Institute for Economic Research

6910 Pacific Street, Suite 216
Omaha, NE 68106
 

Phone: (402) 452-3737
Fax: (402) 452-3676


Jim Vokal - jvokal@platteinstitute.org

Kimberly Chalek - kimberly.chalek@platteinstitute.org

Elliott Bottorf: ebottorf@platteinstitute.org

Sarah Curry - sarah.curry@platteinstitute.org

Nicole Fox: - nfox@platteinstitute.org

Adam Weinberg - aweinberg@platteinstitute.org